Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.076 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"citizenflyer"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Never Trust A Woman Big Railroad Blues Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Not Fade Away -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums Space -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,538 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Tons Of Steel High Time When I Paint My Masterpiece When Push Comes To Shove % Let It Grow Set 2 Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 6,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 [14:48] Sugaree > d1t02 [07:49] Minglewood d1t03 [07:04] Candyman d1t04 [03:00] Me And My Uncle > d1t05 [06:07] Big River d1t06 [08:03] Loser d1t07 [03:37] Lazy Lightning > d1t08 [06:01] Supplication d1t09 [04:17] Far From Me d1t10 [07:55] Ramble on Rose d1t11 [08:38] Feel Like a Stranger Set 2 d2t01 [04:36] Big Railroad Blues d2t02 [07:53] Samson & Delilah d2t03 [11:41] Terrapin Station > d2t04 [13:51] Planyin' In The Band > d2t05 [07:51] Drums > d2t06 [04:13] Space > d2t07 [09:07] ...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Eddie Claridge; Dan
Downloads: 2,363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower C C Rider Ramble On Rose Tons Of Steel Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In SET 2 Touch Of Grey stimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey ~ Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Picasso Moon Just A Little Light % Tennessee Jed Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stagger Lee The Promised Land California Earthquake (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On) Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,547 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Rob Eaton; Jeff Silberman
Downloads: 4,453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set Three Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 9,153 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,393 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1987-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Feel Like A Stranger West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Box Of Rain -> Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Playing In The Band -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Not Fade Away Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,282 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Rango Keshavan; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Eyes Of The World -> Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Dark Star -> When I Paint My Masterpiece Loose Lucy Cassidy Might As Well Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Ship Of Fools -> Dark Star -> Truckin' -> New Speedway Boogie -> Dark Star -> Uncle John's Band -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 6,643 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Matrix
Downloads: 6,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mohegan Sun Arena on 2010-02-26 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Other One > Alligator > Tennessee Jed, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again) > Loser, Pride of Cucamonga, El Paso, Foolish Heart > Women are Smarter Set 2: Bertha > Good Lovin', He's Gone > Jam > Mississippi Half Step > Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > Standing on the Moon > Other One > The Eleven, Sugar Magnolia E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 5,173 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,374 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 253,918 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,720 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree